• Home
  • People
  • Peer Mentors

Peer Mentors

Below is a list of the Peer Mentors.

Rachel Atakpa
junior in English
rjatakpa@ku.edu

Roshan Bisarya
sophomore in Biology, Pre-Medicine
roshan.bisarya@ku.edu

Mekayla Depaolis
sophomore in Chemical Engineering
mekayla.depaolis@ku.edu

Joseph Denning
junior in Behavioral Neuroscience
joseph-denning@ku.edu

Tobi Imam
junior in Civil Engineering
adeyoyin.imam@ku.edu

Joe Loomis
senior in Biochemistry, Chemistry
loomis@ku.edu

Joe Milsap
sophomore in Aerospace Engineering, Pre-law
jmilsap29@ku.edu

Sofia Mildrum Chana
sophomore in Human Biology, Psychology
12mildrumchana3@ku.edu

Andy Monroe
senior in Computer Science, Minors in Business and Mathematics
amonroe805@ku.edu

Emilia Ojeda
sophomore in Computer Science, Minors in Business
e155p319@ku.edu

Anita Patel
sophomore in Communication Studies, Minors in Business, Creative Writing, Education
patelani@ku.edu

Nidhi Patel
junior in Biology, Pre-Medicine
nidhi.patel@ku.edu

Brian Quiroz Jara
sophomore in Computer Science, Minor in Psychology
brianq216@ku.edu

Vinamratha Rao
sophomore in Biology, Pre-Medicine
vinu.rao@ku.edu

Calvin Rhinesmith
sophomore in Chemical Engineering, Environmental Studies
crhinesmith@ku.edu

Singh Ria
sophomore in Biology
ria.singh2198@ku.edu

Miranda Roberts
sophomore in Marketing, Minor in Journalism
miranda.roberts@ku.edu

Kendra Rogers
junior in Microbiology, Pre-Medicine, Minor in Spanish
k117r418@ku.edu

Sam Steuart
sophomore in Biochemistry, Pre-Medicine
samsteuart@ku.edu

Vivek Tallavajhalla
junior in Computer Science
vivtalla@ku.edu

Grace Thompson
sophomore in Accounting
baileythompson@ku.edu

Payton Wilson
junior in Marketing
payton.wilson@ku.edu

Sricharan Yadali
sophomore in Biology, Pre-Medicine
s904y077@Ku.edu


Course offerings are “among the most comprehensive in the nation,” according to “A Review of Fifty Public University Honors Programs”
98% of University Honors Program graduates are employed or accepted to graduate school within six months of graduation
40% of students in the University Honors Program conduct research before graduation
9 to 1: Average ratio of KU honors students to faculty advisors
1 of only 7 programs nationwide to receive a top rating from “A Review of Fifty Public University Honors Programs” in 2014
60% of University Honors Program students study abroad
KU honors students select their advisors from top-ranked KU faculty
Facebook
 
RT @KUnews : Join @KUStudyAbroad today to #exploreKU 's International Jayhawk Festival and celebrate global community and diversity. https://…


KU Today